FFF~Coconut oil...a Gallon of it!! Food Fight Friday ~FFFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fff5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Ahh!! The trail got you before I got you! Sorry about that.

I never considered coconut oil for sunblock, I didn’t know that. According to that literature it’s actually stellar at 45 spf. Good lookin out Splatts! “Guilty,” I live where it’s sunny except when it’s night time. 😉

If momma Splatts says they’re soft, then they’re soft and all that means is you know how to buy work boots, I really like the way you’re adding personalized gif’s to your contenders, I should probably stop now but I can’t help it... I saw a #funny.

...those nasty rays that big shiny ball puts off.

Now imagine Autocorrect put an S in there and made ‘ball’ plural........

I figured smellalottafartaville oops @puravidaville had you Peeps all dialed in on the coconut action. I really think it attributes to me looking like I am 20...well ok 25...alright alright 27 dang!!

Gif maker for free. Just take a less than 10 second video and bam!!! Maybe add a text if you like. I love me some GIFS
7DDB0DBE-D1B6-429D-9F99-5A37F826CDB0.jpeg
Oh please no “S”...wait it’s too late!! DAHA HA HA

Good luck in Round 24 of
Food Fight Friday
May your contender survive and not be placed in a permanent food coma.
125BBBF8-726F-41EA-BB39-4F1622EE09F8.gif

Congratulations @jlsplatts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This but is great! I use coconut oil for everything too. Had no idea you could use it as a sunclscreen- pretty rad. In the morning I put a spoonful in my mouth and swish it around for 15-20 minutes. It’s called oil pulling and there are several benefits to doing that. Next time I’m in the market for coconut oil I’ll be sure to keep my eye out for the economy bucket. Happy food fight Splatts!

I totally forgot about oil pulling. It has some awesome benefits!!! Thanks for the reminder poopavidaville. Oh rock!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85