Tacos de Carne Asada y Pollo #fff

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

We had grilled meats for lunch at work today.

image

They were quite good. The carne asada was seasoned very well and grilled prefectly.

The chicken was very tender and heavily seasoned with chili powder and lime. It was excellent.

I ate so much that I struggled to get any work done for the rest of the day.

Sort:  

Great to see you make a return to the kitchen, chef! Happy Sunday—enjoy the remainder of your weekend. Good luck in the food fight!

Look who joined the Food Fight Friday Madness and almost put themselves in a food coma and could barely make it through the rest of the work day.... YOU
Excellent job fighting off that food coma and not letting it take you down. I get the same way when it comes to deliciousness carne asada tacos.
Welcome to FFF

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wheeeww @latsmart613 .. that was a big portion and looks so delicious to seallow it up in one seat 😉 awesome!

Yeah, it was a lot. I shouldn't have eaten that much, but if I don't someone else will.. And I want all the tacos.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Taco day can do that to you. Believe it or not, with such a small frame, I can still put down a good amount of tacos. They are probably my favorite food, that and falafel. Thanks for sharing @lasmart613. Welcome to the food fight family :)

For us, most days are Taco days.

I love falafel.

I like it more… 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79