Salmon Salad

in #fff6 years ago

bafab134-bfbc-4a74-ac87-b96caa439b2a.jpeg


It's Friday and that means fish!

This week work bought lunch, so today I am eating a salmon salad with raspberry vinaigrette.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

how do you prepare your salmon?

this post makes me hungry

that is a delicious food, in my place the price is definitely very expensive and can only be found in certain restaurants. thank you, you have shared interesting things like this :)

It's expensive here too but work paid for it :-)

Hehe sometimes we need that... we work hard and we enjoy the result

Hi @protegeaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.343 which ranks you at #2261 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2263).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #221.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yes, yes and yes! I used to love salmon in my day- I’d still enjoy it here and there if we caught our own… that raspberry vinaigrette sounds heavenly too. When work buys we eat gooodd 😋. Nice Food Fight entry @protegeaa !

Thanks! Yeah, it was really good. I usually eat my salmon as 🍣, but this was really good.

Where do you catch salmon? Sounds awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

We don’t fish ourselves but I meant if we did fish and happened to catch a salmon or if a friend caught a salmon, I’d definitely enjoy a salmon dinner. We have friends who fish all the time in the ocean here (Los Angeles area) and we’ve been known to partake in fish tacos from time to time. ;) yum 😋.

Delicious and nutritious lunch

Yes!

Although I'm on my second bag of potato chips now..
😬

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s really cool of you to throw some food today @protegeaa! Last we talked you told me you’ve had a real busy week and wouldn’t make it to the kitchen.

You got something posted anyway. Nice you see you.

I didn't make it to the kitchen, but I figured I might as well share my lunch with everyone as a conversation starter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nailed it!

Yum ... looks delicious

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is, and I'm hungry too, so it's really tip top.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks delicious, but, sorry, you said that this fish with raspberry vinaigrette? Or is it a translation error? Is there only a crimson color, or is there raspberries?

The sauce is made with raspberries!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, an interesting combination. Usually salmon loves lemon and white wine. I could not even imagine that raspberries can be used for sauce.

Congratulations @protegeaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80