My Entry for the We Love Animals photo contest by @flamingirl Day 2nd-My love bird

Good morning everyone

This time I tried to take part in a contest created by @flamingirl, about animal photocontest. I really like animals, especially birds, like birds that I have, I keep this bird love bird from childhood and I feed it with food.

I do not know this photo can be included in the @flamingirl criteria or not I just tried it, because the animal that I have is a bird it is very difficult to take a photo even if it is silent for a moment, so I try to take a photo like this😄 image


image
image
image

Only in that way can I take a photo, if not so sure of flying

Regards
By @anitacarolina
image

Sort:  

😄😄yeah you're right...thks..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Cuit....cit..cuit... Begitu kira-kira bunyinya.. burungnya udah jinak tuh, kagak terbang. Pasti Ada yang nawar Mahal ya?

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂ada om,,tapi kl diluar pasti terbang,nmnya burung pnya sayap maunya terbang jauh..

Naksir sama burungnya ... Nurut ya mbak?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe iya mb..manut..😁

Udh kayak Bros & liontin ya 🐦burung2nya lucu bgt 🤗

Iya teh tinggal dibndulin😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73