"My entry for the "WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST" by @flamingirl" Day #3

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago (edited)


Some of my followers might know this photo already as I´ve posted it before in a blog. But as I really love this shot and it fits perfect into the contest of @flamingirl I´ve to post it one more time!

Bali Beach Dog

We came pass this little Puppy quite often on our sunset walks at Berawa Beach on Bali. He was always so curious and wanted to play. He was still young as you can see on his little teeths. We really miss the Bali Dogs. The dogs here on Phuket seem to be way more anxious then the ones on Bali.

PA120488.jpg


Proof

IMG_0856.jpg

Steemitbanner 2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @betterthanhome, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @flaminggirl doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @flamingirl ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thanks, already changed it before you replied. Upvote you anyway! Good Bot! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20