My entry for the WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago

kitkat - Edited.jpg

Today I am entering the animal photo contest with my sister's cat. I am pleased to introduce you to KitKat.
KitKat is very sweet, but she is not fond of guests. Every time I visit my sister, she runs out of the house and hides until I leave. Today I decided to chase her around a bit, and she finally let me get a few shots of her. I actually had never noticed how pretty she was because she would always run away from me, so I am glad that I was able to get a good look.

katproof.jpg

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

KitKat is indeed very pretty. :-)
Good luck in the contest!

Not a kitty .... looks like a tiger 😍

hermoso retrato! suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17