My entry for the "WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST" by @flamingirl"

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

A friend of mine came to my home at Himachal Pradesh, North India with his cat, her name "Paao". Paao was a very timid and domestic cat. She never left the courtyard. After all, she went out of the house one day and brought another male cat with her. After a month it was found that she has pregnant. In a few months she gave birth to 4 beautiful and healthy kittens. 2 were red like Paao and 2 grey like their father.
Even the eyes of the children were not opened that Paao suddenly moved from home and did not returned, to home, to her kittens. Today, four kittens have been adopted by my friends but still I am waiting for her. Whenever I miss her, I see the photo.

IMG_7517.jpg
When Paao was pregnant

Proof of Paao images :
IMG_20181010_171305.jpg
Some more adorable photos of Paao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00