#144 Monkeys 🐒 Win some SBD! | 🇮🇩 长尾猕猴大放送 (文末有彩蛋 🎊)

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hey my Steemit friends, today I'm sharing some photos of monkeys I took in the Monkey Forest in Ubud of Bali, Indonesia. This forest sanctuary is known as the Sacred Monkey Forest of Padangtegal. It is home to a horde of grey long-tailed macaques. I enjoyed this green space with beautiful traditional temples and of course - monkeys. :)

This forest lies within the village of Padangtegal. It's not only a conservation center, but also an important spiritual place for the local residents. Other than around 700 monkeys, there are almost 200 species of trees to provide you a cool refreshing retreat from the tropical heat.

Thanks to @flamingirl's WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST, I went to my hard drive to sort through these monkey photos. As always, I have too many choices, and I just can't help sharing a lot of them! So @flamingirl, please choose one you like the most as my entry to your contest. Thanks! =)

大家好!今天分享的是在印尼巴厘岛上的乌布地区拍的一些长尾猕猴。用来参加动物主题的摄影活动。感兴趣的小伙伴也可以查看我转发的主办人@flamingirl的帖子去参加~



mf1.jpg


mf.jpg


img_37281.JPG


mf3.jpg


mf4.jpg


mf5.jpg


mf6.jpg


mf7.jpg


mf8.jpg


mf9.jpg


mf10.jpg

Apparently, they are not afraid of humans at all, like monkeys in many natural habitats around the world. :)

就像世界各地自然保护区里的猴子们一样,这些弥猴们也是不怕人的:

mf11.jpg

***


mf12.jpg

In the last photo here, can you detect how many monkeys are in it? Come leave your comment to get a little upvote (Sorry that I’m not a whale, so I can’t offer much ;p)! The first 3 ones who get it right will share 2 SBD from me. =)

最后这张照片里,你能看出有几只猴子吗?最先留言给出正确答案的三位小伙伴,我会送出一点小小奖励 ~ 共享2SBD。其他参与的也会点赞,可是值不了几分钱,请表嫌弃,哈哈。快来找找看吧!:)

mf16.jpg


Thank you for reading. Please tell me what you think in the comments. Until next time! =)

感谢阅读!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my travel posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe!


!steemitworldmap -8.519626 lat 115.258702 long Sacred Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali d3scr

Sort:  

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@pgr 小P 在晴空万里 徒步给您送来
埃塞俄比亚咖啡

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

三只活的猴子😁

Posted using Partiko Android

2只猴子。雕像的猴子算的话4只。

Congrats on winning the game! Check your wallet for the prize~ :)
恭喜你第一个找对 请查收钱包~

谢谢阿朵! 送你一份软哥咖喱!@teamcn-shop

hahaha 谢谢 还好送来的是咖啡不是咖喱~

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@yellowbird 黄鸟 迎着暴雨 骑着共享单车给您送来
咖啡

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

階梯上也有小猴子, 但我不想數, 今天12號, 我就選12! 哈哈哈~

😂 我喜欢你这随性的风格~

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈 我就是個隨性的人

Posted using Partiko Android

9隻!

只看到一只活的,两只雕像猴,和一些怪物雕像~

你答得好全面 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

我猜2个活猴,4个石猴。

石猴10只
活猴2只

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on winning the game! Check your wallet for the prize~ :)
恭喜你第三个找对 请查收钱包~

收到了,谢谢

Posted using Partiko Android

我只看见一只活的 哈有一只雕像的😜

Posted using Partiko Android

一只活的
还有一只看见一粒头而已……

Congrats on winning the game! Check your wallet for the prize~ :)
恭喜你第二个找对 请查收钱包~

谢谢我的美丽渣某~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17