"My entry for the "WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST" by @flamingirl" Day #4

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

When we lived in Tenerife, we usually enjoyed morning swim in the sea, but there was nothing like that on that day. I remember that there were huge waves and there was no one on the beach, just me, my fiancee and a dog on the shore. He was sitting there like that all day long, just sitting and staring at the sea.

I was watching him all the time and it reminded me of a nice movie "Hachi: A Dog's Tale" starring Richard Gere, based on the true story of love and devotion between a dog and a man.

I will never know for whom or what the doggie was waiting there but he might be still sitting there like this.

Stay awesome and Steem on!

Lil Tammy

20161014_112900.jpg

For full view, please click on the image!

PROOF
stažený soubor.jpg

For full view, please click on the image!

It´s my pleasure to join for first time the animals photo contest by @flamingirl. More information on how to win 50 SBD check here.

banner liltammy hotovka.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photo! I love dogs. Now, we also have one, she is just 3 months old.

Yeah, I saw your little girl..Gorgeous dog;) I think your days are more cheerful now :D
Thanks for stopping by, Mr Pike:)

What a layered frame. Looks like some country's flag.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha you are right... but no country has a doggie in their flag:D

Must have been a great time in Tenerife!😊

Yeah, we had a blast;) btw. have you seen Hachi´s movie?

no i haven't :D

You have to see that! you will cry at the end :DD

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=liltammy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-entry-for-the-we-love-animals-photo-contest-by-flamingirl-day-4


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66