My entry for the 7 DAYS ANIMAL PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl - Day 1

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago

New contest run by @flamingirl starts today. I am more than pleased with the theme as I like to post about my four legged family members and there is no need to introduce them. However some may stumble upon my post for the first time. So, meet Furry, the cat I rescued an year ago and from a tiny furball she became beautiful calico cat.

Last October I found her on the street abandoned and took her without second thought. We named her Octavia and that is her official name in her pass and vet's register book. But we started to call her Furry. Sometimes my hubby and I call her MacFurry or Furryface 😀

Last Caturday I made few shots and post some here. From that same day is the picture of Furry I chose for the contest today.
She decided to sleep in one pot where, thanks god, there were no flowers or herbs.

Now you see me 😉

image


The proof is the second photo with its details on the left top corner.

image


For the rules how to take part in the contest read the post by @flamingirl

[50 SBD TO WIN] / 🐼 WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST 🐼


Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Вечната красавица.
Готина и къпана.

Хахаха
Най-обича след като се изкъпе да се намести в саксията :-)

She's certainly a beautiful kitty! Amazing how well street cats turn out, when given a safe place and some love.

=^..^=

Thank you @curatorcat. :-)
She is one lucky cat and so we are.

Hello little princess 😊 I love her, you know that, don't you? Although I don't like cats 😁

Yay. I am happy to make you love her. 😀

What a beautiful photo of your little princess :)

Aww, thank you for your kind comment! :-)

Most welcome :)

Isn't that a cute shot of miss Flurry. :-)

Thank you on behalf of miss Furry 😀😉

This is a gorgeous photo of a precious puss @nelinoeva!!! Good luck in the contest 🌴🌈🦋💛

Thank you @sallybeth23 for your support! ❤
I am looking forward to seeing more of your beautiful photos from the jungle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82