My entry for the WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl - Day #5 - Intimacy of butterflies

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

My entry for the WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

Hello photography lovers !!!
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection

On the fifth day of the photo contest held by @flamingirl, I @wandairawan came up with 1 photography from my own work to compete with senior photographers who took part in this photo contest.

The photography I want to present is a pair of butterflies that are seen again making out on the branches of kedondong trees. It is very romantic to see the style shown by these two animals so I am interested in sharing here in the contest photography that has been running for 6 days.

Do you all like butterflies ?
Hopefully you can like this butterfly because they are beautiful animals that can accompany each of your flower gardens.

The picture is My entry for the WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl on #fg-photocontest on day #6


image


I found this animal at the location of my friend's house, this house is not far from the public road between Medan Banda Aceh (North Aceh District).

I took this photo with my own Samsung Galaxy Note camera and added a Multi Zoom lens. With this lens, I can take photos remotely a few meters from the object.

Below, I will give you the same photo proof with a slightly different style and I will also provide one proof of photos of screenshots, here you can see the data and location of taking photos.

image


image


Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 / 4,30mm.
Lens: Multi Zoom

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90