Photography 📷|| Bird Murai Batu-Black Orange //My entry for the WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl - Day 4

in #fg-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello photography lovers !!!
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection

On the 4th day of the photography contest held by @flamingirl, I @wandairawan wanted to share 2 photos of my friend's pet bird here. For now, the Murai Batu bird is very popular among Indonesians, not only beautiful, this bird also has a very melodious voice, this is where many people are interested in having it.

I got a photo of this bird when visiting one of my friends' houses in my own village and this bird was the result of his own pet, this bird was very tame so it was not difficult for me to get 2 photos of it with a little style coquettish.



image



image



I photographed this bird with my own Samsung Galaxy Note camera.
Below is proof of the same 2 photos before I cut and 2 screenshots of the same 2 photos complete with details and location when taking photos.
image
image


image
image




Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Beautiful picture of a beautiful bird :D :D Very interesting name of the bird :) I also found this name => White-rumped shama => that's the same bird, right? :)

Maybe the same, but the name Murai Batu is a nickname for this bird in Indonesia, especially in Aceh @mistik-makhluk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13