My entry for the WE LOVE ANIMALS - PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirlsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!

I'm in a Contests mood as you can see from my previous posts and I want to add another entry. As you liked my Owl and other photos from my small trip to local zoo I though I will give her a bit more love and try to fix this ugly bokeh issue you can see on previous post. It's an outcome of shooting trough a tight cage. It's not visible in front because I used quite long lens (100mm) but it's start to be noticeable in back. To fix this I open photo in photoshop and using Wet Brush i manually fix most ugly places. I also add a little sharpness and zoom in on that lovely owl, as I could not come closer with my camera (because of the cage I mentioned before). I think I will come to zoo again, those animals are sooooo cute :)

_O5A9306.jpg

Canon 5d mk IV + Canon 100mm 2.8IS, used Capture One and Photoshop :)

Sort:  

No ci powiem super i z taką ogniskową to chyba też siedziałeś na tej gałęzi ;)

Nie no to z zoo zdjęcie z małej klatki, a gałąź na wysokości moich oczu :) To moja najdłuższa ogniskowa zresztą! W życiu bym nie zrobił takiego zdjęcia w dziczy, tu ustępuje lepszym jak np. Tobie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33