Sort:  

I'm enjoying this! I'm going to go and find more of your writing! Thank you.

I'm so glad you do @michelle.gent. Quite frankly, I'm a bit speechless--one of the top Steemit fiction authors just stopped by and said she was "enjoying this!"--You have no idea how much your compliment means to an aspiring author like myself. Thanks.

Oh boy... I didn't realise I was considered one of the top - my turn to thank you!

Hahaha! That's me, constantly speechless lol

Keep going, your story is engaging and the characters deep enough to make the reader want to follow, if only to see what happens next (and next, and next).

I enjoyed reading your story as usual. Keep it up Panda :)

Thanks so much @hanen.

I finished reading this before I actually realized it was part four... I really enjoyed this wonderful piece of work... You just acquired a new fan... I'll make sure to read all your other stories...

A very interesting post.

Very good story my friend. May always be successful for you @bigpanda.

You are welcome my friend.

good story

love it .. i read it and fall in love with your story writing

Nice post i like it @bigpanda

Some nice piece of story!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06