Sort:  

Thank you for a great episode! I've enjoyed the exchange part. So many people can relate to it...

I reached into my pants and pulled out my too thin leather purse. Opening it with slightly trembling hands, I shook the entire contents into my hand. Five silver and one gold, all the coin I had in the entire world.

Right? I'm glad you enjoyed this part of the exchange. I always get a little nervous making a big purchase--especially when the wallet is a bit empty.

:)) That's true!

Another marvellous episode...keeping us on d edge.👌👍

Hey @steemflow, @bigpanda are so innovative and creative, he make a new challenge in future in his upcoming features.

Hey bigpanda how big your writing is it, simply one can follow you and read your splendid post and story it's completely outstanding.
Thanks for sharing.
Best wishes.

Stories are always good. Good luck always for you @bigpanda.

Thanks for stopping by @rizasukma.

You are welcome my friend :-)

Scar and no scar I named them in my head.

I have a BIG problem writing action scenes. I really don't know how to do it, and they always end up feeling either slow and boring, or fast and chopped.

Now, THIS is a perfect way to write them. Hopefully, some day i'll be this good. :)

Thank you for sharing!

You are very kind to say this, I really appreciate it.

By the way, I just finally uploaded my presentation. Would you kindly check it out, if you may honor me?

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@flashfiction/my-presentation-let-me-tell-you-a-story

Thank you!

Very good friend.
Upvote and resteem

Thank you my friend.

Yes you are welcome friend.
if you have time please visit to my blog

your story writing is amazing great job dear

Haven't been around for a few days, just caught up with your great stories.

This post has received a 7.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bigpanda.

@bigpanda, you are the great one in your story,,,, carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78