Sort:  

Dear @bigpanda I would like to see more of your wonderful stories here in steemit

That's outstanding story to provide in this platform just amazing so carry on your activities..thanks for sharing..

Is a good story like all you write. Is a pleasure read you. I remember you with so much affection friend... Send you blessings

Nice work as usual. I am glad you are back with nice stories again :)

Hello @bigpanda, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

aqui mi visita desde venezuela para saludarle e invitar visitar mis publicaciones y contar con su voto,asi me estaria ayudando a solventar lo mal que se vive en mi pais,gracias porsu ayuda,feliz fin de semana

Hi dear friend I hope you are good. I make a post special for you. Thanks for all your support💙 https://steemit.com/life/@denissemata/you-re-the-best-22cea677d695b

Hopefully soon you will come back with your stories that are the best. I wish you a happy year, my friend, and may this year be wonderful for you 🙏😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75