Sort:  

Perfectly written!

Excellent, that made me happy all the way through, time you made it into a film.

Too kind my friend, thanks! That makes me smile, perhaps one day. Hey, do you ever steemit.chat? I've got a quick question I want to ask you.

I can go on now, I think my name on there is steveuk

Is it just me or did anyone else also laugh out very loud because of the way James was laughing 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I'm addicted to THE HUNT

I hope so-because I was laughing as I wrote it. Sometimes I get these crazy laughter fits and that is exactly how I feel. Glad you laughed as well.

Hi @bigpanda! Great work, as always.

I took the boldness to mention you in a post I did recently, because I believe that your texts should serve as a header not only for those who want to grow in #Steemit, but also for those who are entering the world of writing. I think more people would enjoy reading you.

My congratulations and I look forward to what's coming.

That was very kind of you, thanks.

Amazing story as always!!! :)

Thanks my friend. Very kind of you to say.

Immediately google defined " troglodyte " . Person living in a cave, got it! :)

Google is awesome! Thanks for stopping by.

very beautiful.

I already vote you go, please vote have for me back to brother.

I am waiting for next post (part fifteen) , friend

Probably tomorrow I will have it posted. Thanks for your interest.

okey , I follow you done .

Interesting read..

Thank you...

Nice post! The troglodyte ( cave-man) would'nt have survived such a snow weather condition. The snow site is awesome. I follow and upvote you.

Glad you think it is awesome. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39