Sort:  

Dammit, why do they always have to pull away from each other :(

I suppose she doesn't want to waste the energy if he's going to fall asleep in the middle of it. Or maybe she's more worried that he'll be too tired to do a good job of it?

this is a perfect set up for these two but it just can't be! we need some blood and guts to happen before they get too close and it turns into a romantic novel. we need some more violence about now! lol. great job @byn, still so involving like we're right there with her.

Ask and you shall receive. I promise, it's going to start getting more... violent. Soon.

oh goodie! how do you write a panting sound? lol

Oh God... I miss so many things... The last time I read it's about one of her friends get killed in her car and I've been wondering about that piece of paper beneath the door.

You have time to catch up! I'm posting a part about every other day on this story.

I'm loving this one! I simply can't bring myself to read the other one though! morbid/horror makes me keep my distance. I enjoy living alone in the woods, and I want to keep it that way. I don't do scary!

Oh, I TOTALLY understand. I never read scary, either! I can barely handle suspense. I don't even watch drama-genre movies because I get too upset. That other story is really wringing me dry emotionally from writing it, so I know it's not for everyone.

I appreciate your support with this story, though! I need to find some more quiet time to get more writing done! This house has been CHAOS since my kids all got back to town.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 15 SBD worth and should receive 107 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11