Sort:  

My favorite so far of these I've read!

I loved it. Many of the steemfolk that write short or flash fiction open their pieces with infodumps and exposition. Starting in the middle of things right off the bat was refreshing!

thanks for reading. I have a short attention span so I try to judge things as if I'm reading it. I read somewhere that if the good part is in the second half, delete the first.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83