LUST [Episode 4]

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

image
Source

Here is a link to Episode 1,2&3 in case you missed it
https://steemit.com/fiction/@engrbrain1/lust-episode-1

https://steemit.com/fiction/@engrbrain1/lust-episode-2-and-3

When i was about leaving the kitchen I was my maid i was shocked because I thought everyone must have gone to sleep since it was pass midnight,so I had to compose myself after all I am second in command to her in this house and I asked her---Ngozi what are you looking for in the kitchen by this night and I thought you are suppose to be sleeping or are you now a witch that flies in the middle of the night?? And she said madam I heard noise from the kitchen so I came to see what was happening
Vivi:Now you have seen get back to your room with immediate effect and not tell mum and dad what you saw today if not I will make sure you loose your job,now go!!

Morning POV

I woke up when I heard knock,ouchi!! Mum is at it again but I didn't answer her and my mum went to call my dad to come and beg me to open the door and dad came to my room door and said"my princess please open the door I am truly sorry for what I said yesterday it was all my fault but please not punish your mum by remaining inside your room and you know I love you"immediately I heard my dad say he loved me I quickly opened the door and he came inside alone,while he was advising me I was busy looking at his chest and male organ because it was transparent,wow!! Dad's had big Male organ (in my mind) but dad brought me back to reality when he touched me and asked me what the problem was and I said to myself this is the only opportunity I have to make my dad love me and I told him that for few days now I have been feeling pains

Dad: pain where??

Vivi: on my breast and I started pressing it in order to convince him and thank God I wasn't wearing bra and I took dad's hand and touch my breast

Dad: he started pressing it and I was moaning and he taught it was the pain that was making me moan and he presses it hard so that the pain could stop but the truth be told it wasn't the pain that made me moan and I was moaning and someone opened the door and.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by engrbrain1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71