The!

in #fiction5 years ago

As I walked towards the house, I could sense the inherent danger that awaits and try as oi could to make sure I do not proceed, my leg just seemed to be moving in sync with my heart.
The atmosphere tasted damp and the feel was eerie making me wonder how I ever got to be here.

The creak from some steps away jostled me and as i turned, i didn't expect what I saw....

Standing before me was Alianah, clad in a blue silk robe that left much to be desired. I caught my breath and wished I could wake up from this dream.

'I knew you would come', she whispered from a lip that was covered with red raspberry and oil. She took two quick steps towards me and grabbed me to her self.
By now, I could feel her body and she whispered something into my ears...

'What?' I tried to hear her clearly but I couldn't. She put her oily lips to my ears and whispered again and as I made efforts to hear what she was saying...

Rodi was licking my ear and drooling all over my head. I jumped up in frustration...
It was my sister's dog!

To be continued..?

Img 1 & 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73