The Collapse - 2025 (Part 1)

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Collapse - 2025 (Part 1)

Sort:  

Yes I did enjoy it and it has a lot of very likely things that could happen. Please keep going with it👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate, I'll keep it going. Finding that letting the imagination run wild at the moment is quite therapeutic. Should have part 2 out on Monday I hope.

Posted using Partiko Android

👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed it too. Some of the details you wrote about would have been considered sci-fi just a few years ago but now the world has morphed into an AI digital grid it's all here now.

Keep going with it for sure.

Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed it. Part 2 in a couple of days.

Posted using Partiko Android

An interesting read. I'd definitely like to see part 2.

Cool, glad you are interested. I'll tag you when part 2 is out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79