Sort:  

Hi @kaelci - I just read your post, and I'm getting ready to start on the finish. Hang on, coming soon!

Cheers! Just edited my post :)

You should also pop a link to it in a reply to my comment on this link - https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/we-write-partner-up-12-6-2018-10-sbi-in-prizes - so we can count as partners! :D

Thank you!! :D Looking forward to reading it!

I love this! I've found you because you upvoted me yesterday, and are one of the few humans who has. I am grateful for your upvote, have begun following you avidly, and love your work so far. A question: how do I get to chapters one through six of Vengeance? I'm just starting to figure this place out, after three months of near drowning experiences.

Never mind. I scrolled back far enough to find them all. I don't know why that didn't work for me yesterday.

Hullo! :) Glad that you like them and found them! :D Steemit can be annoying sometimes when trying to find things. I also have them all on my website for easier access!

Don't drown! Keep on swimming. :) Just joining in on the challenges and things is a great way to get out there a bit and into the community, and I liked your #fiftywords story!

I hope that brings him some fortune or further insight as he took a look inside.???

I am curious too... :)


Also, I am here to deliver the next prompt to you, here it is, check it out! It is vase.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Awesome. One of the first jobs I ever had was a Cook's Ham, and my job was to folded boxes all day long. I hated it. But Loved your story, and the ending. Nice!!!

Love the way you worked this story together - and that he was a boxer of boxes!!! Love the way your mind works!!

Yay for doing the freewrite!!

I mean WE-write

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86