Sort:  

I have a question. I don't have an kindle or nook or any of those electronic reader gadgets. I'd like a version I can read on my computer. When I go to gumroad I can't tell if the pdf will be what I need. Do you know?

PDF is the version for computers! 😊 ebooks can also be read on computer with Microsoft Edge or Adobe ebook reader. But I'd recommend what would be easiest which is PDF.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I am so proud of you!

I think that it is wonderful that you are selling your book for Steem now!! Yay! Also
Congratulations. You won3rd prize in the Literary Talent Award Contest. I hope you will participate in this month's contest.

https://steemit.com/writing/@freewritehouse/winner-literary-talent-award-march-2019

Thank you!! :)

I had to wait for the Amazon exclusivity to finish so I could distribute it digitally via other methods! Hooray I can do it with steem now!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10