Sort:  

Very good fiction story, but Anthony says it's just a dream ..Lol

Very good fiction
Story, but Anthony says
It's just a dream ..Lol

                 - alpayasteem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What is haiku @haikubot???😝

oooh.... you fitted them in so well
When they all came together in with the third prompt... I had the biggest smile... great read :)

I wrote the first prompt... and then Real Life took over...
But I am still going to write as much as I can on the story til end of March and see where it goes :)

Anywhooo... I am here with the next Prompt

8A4D536F-B6CA-4A1E-93ED-90BC10AAE49E.PNG

I know! This one just fell into place so nicely, I think that's the first #weekendfreewrite that's really happened for me so far. :D

Good luck with your own Madness. I thought that your ghost story so far was intriguing!!

Thank you for prompt delivery. :)

Thank you for the encouragement
Getting to it :)

Nice! I'm swimming around in time periods, places, and states of awareness. Yummy story.

Great story! Always like it when the story doesn't go quite where I was expecting it to.

Thanks! :) It didn't quite go where I was expecting it to either, haha. :D

Don't feel bad!! Life happens. And 12,000 words are a lot of words!! And - and that is huge - I think you inspired a couple of new writers to do this thing!!! And that is great!
So, feel happy about that!

I hope this can be acted

Could make for an interesting movie. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74