I know you're gonna read this.

in #fiction5 years ago

I know you're gonna read this.

I challenge myself to write this in English, why not? So let's talk less and more content.

I know you better than anyone. Because for a long time we shared years and moments. What better way to know someone than to be next to them at the worst moment.


fuente

"We met in our worst moments."


I told you those words once. And it's true. I really appreciate it. Because you gave me years of joy. You also gave me months of depression and really sad moments.

I don't hate you right now. I promise you I erased that kind of thing from my heart. It wasn't an easy task. But I did. I'm much better off than I was yesterday and without you. I always knew I could do it. But it's also true that I wanted to do it with you.

Right now. I don't want any kind of contact with you. I'm very worried about going back to places I don't want to be anymore. I know you're okay, I know you're chasing your dreams and that fills my heart with joy.

I know that sometimes it can be difficult, because you start to remember, you start to feel a little sad, but don't look at me. If there is a chance that you can find me, trust me, I'm not the person you're looking for. Because I erased all traces of my brain and heart long ago.

I don't want you to email my mother. I don't want to know if you are happy, sad or nostalgic. I don't want to know anything.

If you wonder why. I can explain the details. You did the same. And now I know it's for the best. The best cure.

When I really need you by my side, you just went away, locked yourself in another room. When I didn't trust myself You just left. Tell me, how are you going to trust someone else if you're broken?

But, I was very different with you. When you were down I walked by your side, filled your head with dreams and bright colors. I always supported you. Though your dreams took you away from my side.

So don't tell me I'm a bad person. Don't tell me I'm the one with problems. I'm a mess, my head was a mess and that was my fault. I don't ask you to clean up the mess, I just ask for support, the support that a friend, a lover, a girlfriend can give. But when I turned to you you weren't there.

With you by my side I only feel alone with a cold inhuman stone. With a total stranger, sadistic and full of evil. I don't blame you for what you did, but don't ask me to be the same. Don't ask me to be there for you again. Because you are going to receive a "NO".

This is fiction. Pure entertainment. NOU drama

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://pedrovillegas96.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/i-know-youre-gonna-read-this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71