Give you to be loved and love each other

in #fiction6 years ago

How can it be, all very easy for you, while I still stand in this place. The place where you tied me up with your promises. But you passed without turning around. Not also giving me a farewell, you let it all become a hope in uncertainty. I do not know. I do not know what kind of stupidity that keeps me going. Unleash logic for a taste that is no longer mastered. Time and time again ran away from the truth about you being happy with other women.


IMG_20180514_233555.jpg

Source


Already fall in love. Maybe. Or my discontent because you just left it. You're happy with him. Regardless of the wound that the kudera love for you. Not pretentious. Really. Whereas before you always always hailed that feeling. What you say is so great to me. Now, is not there any left just to pity me. Who can not advance because of the shackles that bind my life since 2 years ago. Yes. It's been 2 years and I'm still walking on the spot. Trying to make a beat sound to make you turn.


PhotoGrid_1526316134676.jpg

Source


Take a look. Just once. Just to free me from the promise of waiting for you. So I can breathe. Again. Even with the air that is no longer the same as you.

Yes. Correct. I've done enough to prove that the love I once said is true. This is my last piece to assemble everything about you. Because I'm getting tired of being in vain awaiting you.


IMG_20180514_234748.jpg

Source


For you, who once gave me dreams and promises. Then knit together with him that you say better understand. For you, who once gave me space in the heart. And then went away. because my love is not enough to make you feel meaningful. And. For you, whom I once loved. I give you to be loved and love each other.

Sort:  

It's wise discourse of love @steemabsurd. Cool:-

Congratulations @steemabsurd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20