Sort:  

Are you talking to us.... Beyond the grave.... Is this a prescheduled post? O.o. no wait that doesn't make sense. Spoooooooky

The first picture is really cool. The lighting on the leaves and grass?

I am talking from my comfy coffin with wi fi :)

Thanks, lights are from the house. There was just enough light coming through window to be caught like this with 8s exposure time.

Beautiful evening sky @svemirac ; even with a crappy camera.

I think those scratch marks on the shed are from a Werewolf 'and' it's victim...like the one that got your friends. You are fortunate to have survived, in order to post again on steemit. It must be an omen of sorts....

Thanks man or you prefer to be angry!

The more I think about the weekend.... I think fortune had nothing to do with it - that garlic shield was so strong. :) Stronger than yoda's force! :D

The garlic 'is' what must have protected you...it is a most amazing substance for sure :>)
I sit in a vat of crushed garlic once a month, and haven't had a mosquito bite in years....no girlfriends either :>(

Fab. So engaging.

Photos are back! :)

Creepy AF. Do I need to call an exorcist?

Why would you say that? I feel extra light and with some additional energy in my body! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17