Short story

in #fiction5 years ago

I finished my bartending shift in a college town over a summer, and headed over to my friends house for after bar. Everything in this town was walking distance, and since it was summer it was fairly quiet night at around 4:00 am as I'm walking home from the after bar by myself. Suddenly, a couple of guys come up behind me, completely wasted riding a tandem bike. These guys were barely keeping this thing on the street, when a car drove by, slowed down, and a woman from the back window of the car leans out and flashes her tits at them. They guys crashed their tandem bike into a curb in a fantastically comical way, and the car sped off.

Sort:  

another time some kayakers I knew in the town went out to practice after a few pints, suffice to say they capsized and got cold but were ok

Good story

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78