Sort:  

Hi viking-ventures,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much! You've (again) made my week!

Man, where do I actually find the description and reputation intervals for all these ocean living things haha :D Who's minnow, who's plankton, who's delphin etc etc...Talking about that 1 steem basic income you're offering. I mean - I'll leave that one to the others, I'm just getting kinda angry about myself, still not figuring out these Steemit social classes haha :D

I saw a breakdown the other day, but I don't know where it was...
Plankton to 49 SP
Redfish = 50 to 499 SP
Minnow = 500 to 4999 SP
Dolphin = 5000 ... maybe up to 49,999? SP
Orca
Whale

It took me ages to find out myself.

Ohhh so it's according to SP, not reputation? Hmm thanks!

Correct. Not at all related to rep.
At 500 SP, you get the slider for voting (if you're not already using one from another app.)

You are one of the best novel writers on Steemit. I am so sorry that I haven't managed to read any of the books that you sent me last time. I am planning short vacation so I should do it soon. I've been so occupied lately and I've been thinking about your books often. I hope you understand.

This chapter just lovely. They are so madly in love with each other and they both don't want her to live but she feels that she has to go. You describe the emotions in such a nice way that makes me feel like I were her. Such a huge decision in front of me.. to leave the man I love.. she must be torn and hurt. I'm actually happy she has one more month with him ;) I'm looking forward to read what she will get to know the next day..

Thank you for sharing and again, I'm sorry..

Thanks for stopping by.
I haven't seen you post in PIFC recently, (though I don't always notice if you're not an even-numbered entry - my VP doesn't usually stretch to catch all the odds as well.) so I wondered what you were up to.

No need to apologize. I hope you get a chance to immerse yourself soon. This one will be made ready for publishing soon - like as soon as I've got the next book ready to come on Steemit. More wild emotion, more steam and some difficult situations coming, I promise!

You've caught the emotions I was writing here - she's a stubborn one, as Stella pointed out early on. But I can guarantee you're going to love the rest of this story!

You are right, I haven't done my entry for 3 weeks now. I've been having some health issues and struggle with all the activity on Steemit that I was doing until now. At least I try to focus on curie comments as I don't have much time to create my posts. I have some doctors appointments every day.. it should be over soon and I should be back maybe next week.

I'm really looking forward to reading it! :)

Thank you for getting back to me!

If you're brave enough, it would be good to learn about health issues... I've done that a couple of times. It can be very useful to others. I hope you feel better though. It's been a difficult couple of weeks for me too - difficult energies flying around everywhere!

Anyway, great to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25