Sort:  

You are a great writer. I read and followed each of your posts. It is very interesting to read this article. In this article, each character is beautifully presented. Especially the Jenna character has emerged as the real venerable character of society. The story structure of the story is very beautiful and every speech has been alive. Thank you for sharing the post.

Thank you so much!
I love making my characters real and believable - yet still (for the most part) noble. I don't believe that our faults all have to be fatal flaws - as tends to be the trend these days. Most of us have real struggles, but hide them well.
I love doing the dialogue too.

Thanks please continue

One chapter a day. ;)
That way, I can keep it up for longer.

However, if you want to start at the beginning, start with Rebound of Power (links above.)

You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3717.86 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18876.20
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98