Sort:  

Ahhh, this opens up so many questions, and creates a really big world.

Why is he robbing a bank in a loop? Why did he have to kill people? Why does he care, if he's looping anyway? Gimme answers! :)

Nice job here!

Haha, the answers will be revealed when I turn this into a short story. :p For now, let's just say he had a debt to pay off...

But why did he get the debt in the first place... this just adds another layer of mystery. Well done, Anike! Looking forward to that short story as well :)

Wow a killer with a conscience. Mr killer there is no perfectly laid plan, it's just a myth because as you are making yours, life is making is making one that might end up messing yours up.

Oh, yes. Wise words. Life and plans often do not align. Something this character has yet to learn.

Makes me wonder where this is happening. At the bank, yes but where in reality?

I agree with you

Interesting question that brings up more questions. Though for the character, perhaps his reality is the bank.

There's a lot of questions and curiosity you've left us with, all in just 50 words. Good work :)

Thank you! I'm intrigued it has this effect of questions. Guess that's the plus of being a writer: the questions are already answered, haha.

This is magnificent, @anikekirsten! I'm with @negativer. So many questions bloom in my mind. It is very Alfred Hitchcock-ish to me.

Oh, thank you! That's quite the compliment. blushes

A feature-length movie could be made from this! Wonderfully written.

Now that would be awesome, haha. Thanks, Jon!

in case they're reading this, I'm open to negotiations on film rights...

Thanks much for your contribution to Curie and the upvote I received from them :D I appreciate your efforts to make steemit the best place for creators. Cheers!

You're welcome! I only follow the curation trail, but glad they're rewarding good posts. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05