"STANDING ON A BEACH WITH A GUN IN MY HAND" #50wordsstory.

in #fiftywords6 years ago

Here I am, standing on a beach.
He's running fast, there's nothing else to do...
I'll let him run a little before I shoot.
What's this red light on my chest?
Wait, maybe the cops are here, after all, they're not gonna catch me alive.

-"C'MON, LET'S DO THIS!, SHOOT!, MOTHERFUCKER!"


Special thanks to @jayna for keeping the #50wordsstory challenge alive!
https://steemit.com/@jayna/fifty-word-challenge-story-round-up-and-new-prompt

Sort:  

Oh my, @luiskrupaz, you went to a seriously intense place with this one. It is never a good sign when there’s a red light on your chest!

I know, right? :)

Intense!

😄😇😄

@creatr

I'm glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13