When Last Did You Engage In Physical Fight: What Would You Do Differently If It Were To Be Now: Why Was The Fight?

in #fight5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

I was in secondary school and my best friend and I were discussing when she insulted my parents. Anyone who knows me, know that I do not joke with my family. She knew that well enough as my friend but wanted to dare me. I was very furious and without even thinking twice about it, I had unexpectedly given her a very big blow on her nose. She was thrown off balance and started bleeding immediately. Staggering, her sprung to her feet and landed her own blow on my face. It was so hard I thought I'd go blind as I felt completely numb for a second or more.

I staggered back to my feet, pushed her, and we both landed on the floor, giving and receiving kicks and blows. We were bleeding and we didn't care. Luckily, a teacher came to our rescue to seperate us and I started crying. lol

Now, I don't think I can ever engage in a physical combat with someone anymore. I am well over that age/stage and I very much have sense now. If someone insults my family, I'll either walk away and pretend to be dumb, thereby making the person seem like a fool, or I'd just tell the person, in a diplomatic way, that I do not like such jokes. But never would I have to fight again for any reason.

Sort:  

Hmm!! Better Said. So, If My Daughter Deliver A Hot Slap On Your Browl Because You "refused" To Upvote Her Daddy.; Wount You Return The Slap???

Hmm!! Better Said. So, If My Daughter Deliver A Hot Slap On Your Browl Because You "refused" To Upvote Her Daddy.; Wount You Return The Slap???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84