My Upcoming Envimental Planning (EnP) Board Exam

in #filipinas6 years ago

This upcoming week will cover my board exam as Environmental Planner. I already got my room assignment in St. Jude College , Manila. My exam date will be on Wednesday and Thursday. My first time to take a professional exam without having a regular course or education on planning since it is a very broad matter to tackle. We got accepted for this will be the last time for us with planning experience to take this board exam. Next year will be for those who had the real education about planning or any related courses for it.
Well good luck for us all who will be taking the exam. May the Lord bless us all to be able to succeed on this undertaking. Me on my part had realized how broad matters under planning could be and that I should have read all of it a year back ago. Done are my days for reviewing but I had not reviewed enough of all the matters. May I be guided by my experience and stored knowledge of planning as I take the exam.

Sort:  

Congratulations @addisonray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97