handmade finding nemo doll - amigurumisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #film6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

This is my handmade amigurumi finding nemo doll. It is always a challenge making the dolls looking like in cinema. My motivation is to share my experiences so people get feeling how amigurumi works. 🖤

I love crocheting and knitting. So if you like my works please give it an upvote and don't forget to follow my blog. And please, let me know if you have any suggestions for creativity.. and stay tuned I will share more from my collections!

  • If you leave a comment it will be upvoted. Than the most important part of Steemit community is interaction.

made by esmanur

findet nemo finding amigurumi chrochet clownfish doll fish

findet nemo finding amigurumi chrochet clownfish doll fish

findet nemo finding amigurumi chrochet clownfish doll fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77