From the archives - short movie - Synkkä

in #film5 years ago (edited)

In a real bored state of mind I looked through some old videos and stumbled upon this masterpiece, and it so happened that I had loaded it on Youtube back in 2013!

Here you have the super short movie called "Synkkä", translated; Gloomy or Dreary.

As some of you might already know, I studied drama and theater for about 5 years. A few of these years I was roomate with a few friends and the actor in this movie was one of them. The creativity that filled the rooms of our flat was from another world and when we weren't drinking beer we were probably planning the next big thing! Fun times!

If I remember it right I had just cracked my Canon 50D (you couldn't originally film with them) and these were the first videos I took with it :D And it became a goddam movie! If you are interested, the short sentence showed on the computer screen says "YOU FUCKING SUCK"

Later XD

Sort:  

Well, that was pretty gloomy! :D

I was hoping that someone would get stabbed with a cross because of the music. But it was too short for that. :D

Yeah, it kinda left you hangin 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75