Insomniac Trailer Reaction: The Predator

in #film6 years ago

I’ve always been a fan of the Predator movies, even tolerating, more than I should, the somewhat reprehensible AVP films. I like the Yautja enough that I know they are known as Yautja from the comics and novels that were released in the years after the first Predator in 1987.

I’m not sure about the hybridization angle in this trailer but I am excited about the movie. Writer/director Shane Black is someone I admire (and acted in the original Predator) so I am keen on seeing what he brings to the table this outing.

Now if they could make a decent Alien versus Predator, the original Darkhorse comic storyline comes to mind, I would be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94