Sort:  

Dude you need to go inside that hotel and film whatever is inside. I didn't hear any music on the video but there was a lot of wind so that might be the reason.

If you return make sure to carry a flashlight and go with other people to avoid getting scared :P

Exploring an abandoned castle with mysterious music sounds like something I would do if I had the chance.

The wind might have blocked the music indeed.

If you return make sure to carry a flashlight and go with other people to avoid getting scared :P

I think I should bring a camera too.

It definitely sounds worthwhile exploring. If I would have a car and driver's license, I would have gone back already. I'm pretty sure I will return though.

cool, i like the mystics! So you never ventured inside to see if there really was someone - or something - "playing music" in there...? ;D

Nope, I didn't. I was kind of in a hurry ( due to my brother and his gf waiting for me in the car ) and perhaps I was actually a tiny bit frightened too

This wind already sounds like it has music coming out, but honestly...With those clouds and the idea of that music came out of the house, the place gives me the creeps man!!!

And that is exactly why it attracts me ;>)

The wispy wind of fog (dust) does give it an eerie fell! I wonder what shooting at dusk would reveal! You're right! A great location especially with the blocked-up portals!!!

Shooting at dusk sounds like an awesome idea. It's just not really a place where you want to spend the night, though. And especially not on your own.

Serendipity!

We will never know...

¡Adelante!

I didn't go in :>)

How are you doing? Still at the beach house?
Enjoying your new job?

I misunderstood you or misused the Spanish word then, because I thought you were planning to go back later and maybe make a movie there, so I was cheering you on!
Yeah, still at the beach house, not enjoying the summer but still working hard. But I am happy with the job at least, and now I can make time for hanging out at Steemit!

Awesome. I loved all those deserted places when I was there years ago. So full of imagined stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11