Sort:  

We need to make and finish movie in Nepal one day 😃

That would be awesome! After @yangyanje 's invitation to come to India, this is the second, amazing proposal in a short time. Well worth considering and traveling for :>)

As I said to you previously (on discord I think), maybe you just haven't finished anything because you haven't found anything you want to finish yet ;D

I'm not really big on the "finish what you started" thing (as far as projects go anyway) because I think it's a massive waste of time and energy that could be much better spent doing/finding that other thing that you're more interested in that might be something that you finish.

I will hold that thought

:>)

And, I definitely agree on the second part of your comment.

Wise words :>)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62