Belt Vs Beer

The Champion



”You become a champion by fighting one more round. When things are tough, you fight one more round” - James. J. Corbett




hq5f6tfo0z.jpg

I watched a lot of wrestling when I was a kid. My dad, brother and I were huge fans of it. It seemed a little more realistic back then, not the crazy stuff you get these days. I can’t remember what it was called back then but it was what became WWF.

My favourite wrestler of all time was Mil Máscaras. Total legend!

I spotted this guy talking with his mates over beer with the belt draped across one shoulder. I’m not sure why he had one, or what sport it came from. His face looked way too smooth to be a boxer or MMA fighter, but he did have the stance and presence of someone who knows what to do in a fight.

I wasn’t quite sure which was his higher trophy though - his belt or his beer.



Camera: Zenit 12XP
Lens: Helios 44-2
Film: AgfaPhoto Vista Plus 200




Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86