Calm As A Bird

02610001.JPG


Greetings Earthlings. It's yet another sunny autumn day in London town. I've got so much planned for today, including recording some videos for both DTube and YouTube.

Guess what though? It's renovation time for my neighbours, so basically I'm living on a construction site today (and the rest of the week?).

I have to be like this bird, calm and collected in the midst of mayhem and the Camden Market cacophony.


Camera: Olympus OM-2n
Film: Konica Centuria 200 (expired)



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

Oh man...construction neighbors can be the worst. That can even be worse than having neighbors with drones :D

Right?! Also consider that here we share walls, so they're literally next door😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17