Sort:  

Just bought another 900 Steem!
Not sure if I should feel stupid or clever...

Neither :) I also purchased a few hundred Steem this week, and I think of it as a high risk, high reward investment, whose outcome I can somewhat influence by being more active on the platform - helping others and contributing to its value by posting unique content.

Good shot, by the way :)

P.S. You and I have almost the exact amount of Steem Power :D

our numbers are pretty close in general ;)
when did you start?

Back in May 2017 :) But I've had my periods of inactivity.

same here; in the beginning I was very eager, and gave my best. Later on me (& steemit) became quite moody ;)

Yeah, quite a few people that I follow have disappeared. Maybe not disappeared, but they've stopped posting.

It seems that very few of older accounts stayed active; but there is a whole new generation that isn't disappointed yet ;)
If it's anything here, it's rather long-termish...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30