Idaho Gem

000066210022.jpg

Priest Lake

If you've been following my posts, you probably saw that I just got a few rolls of film back from this summer. This was one of my favorite shots, and I love how it's exposed, showing the vibrant colors of the sunset and leaving the shadows deep. Priest Lake is located in the very northern part of the state of Idaho, and is a popular place that includes all kinds of great outdoor activities.


Purchase my photos on Stocksy United! Stocksy United - Justin Mullet
Creating authentic outdoor and landscape photography primarily in the Western United States. Featuring a beautiful portfolio of stock photos that portray some of the earth's most peaceful and quiet areas, and portraying rural life at its best!

Sort:  

What a beautiful shot..was this underexposed by a few stops?

Not sure that it is really underexposed from a technical standpoint, but it is metered for the sky, and I usually have been metering a scene for the shadows, to err on the side of over exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73