Red and Blue - Location "Schönbrunner Schlosspark"

in #filmphotography6 years ago


Somewhere in Vienna


Indian Girls upload.jpg


Shot on a Konica Hexar AF with 35mm and Kodak Portra 400 Film.

Sort:  

great photo! I normally don't get so much contrast with Portra 400...looks more like what I get with Ultramax 400 :-) anyways it's impossible to tell, may be from the scan or just the Konica signature...well done!

For scanning my negatives I use the Epson V850 Pro. The included Silverfast Software is good for preprocessing my images for the scan. I don't do more than I could do in the "dark room". Like various corrections as curves and contrast. That is it. For the actual negative I didn't do anything, beside scanning...

good photography

the empty side of bench telling that you were sitting there.
good photograph.

Great photo. UP4YOU :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24