Sort:  

¯_(ツ)_/¯

Hi - the @botmaxu745 account belongs to @camillesteemer - you can read more about it here: https://busy.org/@johngreenfield/abuse-fighter-steemit-doofus-league-accounts
She has about 60 accounts that she themes up to look like accounts run by people who down voted her numerous other scam accounts.

Hello, @soma909, I'm glad I saw this before I flew off the handle at you... Because I too received a "flag" from what looked like a bot you run/ attiubuted to your name... So what's the deal with this? It's someone else?

Hi, thanks for that :)
I found another post by @themarkymark which explains it (although this is from about a month ago) -
https://steemit.com/abuse/@themarkymark/steemit-defense-league-is-dead
Unfortunately @camillesteemer has continued to make flag accounts, some of which link back to other profiles (I think there are at least 3 with a link to my profile). All I can say is that if you notice flags from accounts with zero posts and 15 SP then it's probably one of hers.
There is a slight irony in that, from what I've seen, the accounts she flags are usually quite interesting - so at least I've found some more accounts to follow.

the @botmaxu745

Thats what i want to ask, because this profile has your profile link in the description.
This bot was flagging for examle an article of my friend and he asked me if I had any idea why.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@caacupe/ahora-soy-oficialmente-un-minnow

Hey - unfortunately there is not much that can be done until @steem removes the steem power delegation from these accounts. Of course this is only a short term solution as @camillesteemer seems to be obsessed with spamming the blockchain with flags.
In any case I upvoted @caacupe to counter the flag.

Hi soma,

thank you for the countervote.
This is a real "Troublemaker Network" - lol
What's wrong with the accounts? The owner should change his medication. :D

That sucks! I hope you don't get too many retaliatory flags because of it.

What can I do about it? botmaxu and two others downvoted my post. One I think is also a fake account pretending to be connected to build a whale and idk what the other one is. I'm concerned that they might do it again on new posts I make. I'm annoyed but not too concerned if it is a one-off but ongoing that would be bad. Is there anything we can do about accounts like this?

Beautiful looking green square! It seems like a great place to relax in the center of Ho Chi Minh City! I have checked this spot on Google Maps and it looks really awesome: https://www.google.com/maps/@10.7760008,106.701195,3a,75y,58.26h,89.01t/data=!3m7!1e1!3m5!1sAF1QipObmd6OQ7GJoriRBnV88wlwseF6M9DJp82x-u98!2e10!3e11!7i6430!8i3215

Excellent shot. This square looks so cool! It seems I'll have to add Vietnam to my bucket list.

The view from your roof terrace in the penthouse? :)

View from the coffee shop :)

Hi friend! why did you downvote my post? It's not spam.

Hi Jenna - the botmaxu745 account is run by a spammer called @camillesteemer - she has about 60 fake accounts.
https://busy.org/@johngreenfield/abuse-fighter-steemit-doofus-league-accounts

But I still don't know why my post received flag buhu

No reason - the same spammer flags me at least 10 times on every post :/

OMG 😱😱😱

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T08:16:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 809.20/200.00
Total Photos: 128
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.85 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

@soma909 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85