Sort:  

sorry but can you put out 'vn' tag? Vietnamese people are seeing your posts and do the same thing by posting only photo and one sentence and using booster.

I am launching project against low-quality posts appearing on trending of 'vn' tag. So plz understand. you can use 'vietnam' tag as well.

Here is more information. https://steemit.com/vn/@hanggggbeeee/dung-dung-tag-vn-neu-ban-please-don-t-use-vn-tag-if-you

Thank you!

No problem :)
I was using vietnam before - so I'll change back to that. I've just put up a post which shows a more accurate "trending" list for vn - I also posted an SQL query last week which can be used to search different tags.

NICE

Such a cute expression on that puppy's face! Well done! :-D

trông đáng yêu quá ạ ^^

T rất thích chó, nhìn đáng yêu quá

Eyes of the dog looks like to say Hey I'm hungry, give me food haha

This post has received a 9.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soma909.

Mắt long lanh ghê

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98