Dealing with Financial Fraud 😕😒

in #finance6 years ago

I haven't been active on Steemit for a long time, so I wanted to share an update for my followers to inform them what's going on.

I'm not sure if people care that much, but for starters...I'm alive! 😃 And as far as I know, I'm in good health and in fairly good spirits, considering the circumstances...

So what circumstances am I referring to?


In a word, fraud.

My residential community has been hit with an ongoing fraudulent situation. Very likely, our community has had shared funds embezzled for a very long time, and I'm the point-person taking leadership against the perpetrators.

But as you can imagine, it's a time-intensive ordeal, and something that I have to deal with on top of my regular work schedule.

So that's why I'm a no-show, but stay tuned because I'll have more posts in the near future!
Sort:  

Just going through my posts and I missed reading your inputs.
I got my piece of trouble once.
Keep on postin'

Full upvote for your efforts!

That is definitely pain in rear end and good luck with that, things will get better eventually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79