Sort:  

How are gold miners doing? If I were an investor I would have recently loaded my boat with them.
I see that oil, PMs, and cryptos are fairly unaffected.
If stocks pull back sharply from this recent top, would that make it a double top on the Dow?
EDIT: The USDX also seems unaffected thus far.

Just took 24hrs for the Crypto market to feel it. Most are getting slammed today.

Still all this looks like a good buying opportunity, in stocks/funds and in cryptos.

I agree with you on the cryptos!

Seems like gold miners have done better than the spot price since the recent 1350-1200 sell off. That has been a bullish signal for the overall gold market in the past.

Definitely looking like two distinct tops on the Dow this year if that’s what you mean. A failed test?

Hey are you over on smoke.io yet ? I’m there.... https://smoke.io/@offgrid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80