Why the commonwealth bank now holds Australian birth certificates

in #finance5 years ago

I'm sure most people have some idea of how birth certificates are used to deceive us into consent so we have to pay taxes and repay loans etc. This vid by Romley Stuart goes into details on how the scam works. It's not my work and I'm not after votes here, I just thought it could enlighten a few people who don't know the depth of this scam.

If that's too long for you than this next one is a clever presentation of what happens after you accept liability for the scam. So if you watch this first and find it interesting you can then watch the first vid and learn some of the finer details.

Sort:  

Haha I was just watching this one last night. Very very interesting indeed. I did some more research on him and so far a lot of his claims may be not right though I still have a lot more looking at his vids to try and understand it all better. This birth certificate thing may be right though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86